STAYC Members Profile and Facts (Updated!)

HIGH-UP Entertainment has officially announced the name and date of the girl group's upcoming debut!

This new girl group will be named STAYC and will consist of six members namely Sumin, Sieun, Isa, Seeun, Yoon, and J. This group will make their debut on November 12, 2020.

Read More : Teaser Photos Wallpaper SEVENTEEN for Comeback 2020 with Album Semicolon

STAYC will be produced by Black Eyed Pilseung, a well-known duo known for producing hit songs for girl groups such as TWICE, Apink, SISTAR, and many more.

Hello STAYC!





K-POP dan K-Drama Indonesia

Business :